Personal Injury Lawyer
Florida Statute 477.0212 | Lawyer Caselaw & Research
F.S. 477.0212 Case Law from Google Scholar
Statute is currently reporting as:
Link to State of Florida Official Statute Google Search for Amendments to 477.0212

The 2023 Florida Statutes

Chapter 477
View Entire Chapter
F.S. 477.0212
477.0212 Inactive status.
(1) A cosmetologist’s license that has become inactive may be reactivated under s. 477.019 upon application to the department.
(2) The board shall adopt rules relating to licenses that become inactive and for the renewal of inactive licenses. The rules may not require more than one renewal cycle of continuing education to reactivate a license. The board shall prescribe by rule a fee not to exceed $50 for the reactivation of an inactive license and a fee not to exceed $50 for the renewal of an inactive license.
History.ss. 110, 117, ch. 83-329; ss. 27, 35, 36, ch. 85-297; s. 39, ch. 89-344; s. 4, ch. 91-429; s. 228, ch. 94-119; s. 24, ch. 2012-61.

F.S. 477.0212 on Google Scholar

F.S. 477.0212 on Casetext

Amendments to 477.0212

Arrestable Offenses / Crimes under Fla. Stat. 477.0212
Level: Degree
Misdemeanor/Felony: First/Second/Third

Current data shows no reason an arrest or criminal charge should have occurred directly under Florida Statute 477.0212.

Annotations, Discussions, Cases:

10 Cases from Casetext:Date Descending

U.S. Supreme Court11th Cir. - Ct. App.11th Cir. - MD FL11th Cir. - ND FL11th Cir. - SD FLFed. Reg.Secondary Sources - All

    Cases from cite.case.law: