Personal Injury Lawyer
Florida Statute 468.1715 | Lawyer Caselaw & Research
F.S. 468.1715 Case Law from Google Scholar
Statute is currently reporting as:
Link to State of Florida Official Statute Google Search for Amendments to 468.1715

The 2023 Florida Statutes

Chapter 468
View Entire Chapter
F.S. 468.1715
468.1715 Renewal of license.
(1) The department shall renew a license upon receipt of the renewal application and fee.
(2) The department shall adopt rules establishing a procedure for the biennial renewal of licenses.
(3) The board may by rule prescribe continuing education, not to exceed 40 hours biennially, as a condition for renewal of a license or certificate. The board shall by rule establish criteria for the approval of such programs or courses. The programs or courses approved by the board shall include correspondence courses that meet the criteria for continuing education courses held in a classroom setting. The board may establish by rule an application fee not to exceed $100 for anyone seeking approval to provide continuing education courses and may provide by rule a fee not to exceed $50 for renewal of providership.
History.ss. 1, 2, ch. 79-227; s. 2, ch. 80-291; ss. 2, 3, ch. 81-318; ss. 8, 16, 17, ch. 86-223; s. 69, ch. 89-374; s. 61, ch. 91-137; s. 10, ch. 91-156; s. 4, ch. 91-429; s. 190, ch. 94-119.

F.S. 468.1715 on Google Scholar

F.S. 468.1715 on Casetext

Amendments to 468.1715

Arrestable Offenses / Crimes under Fla. Stat. 468.1715
Level: Degree
Misdemeanor/Felony: First/Second/Third

Current data shows no reason an arrest or criminal charge should have occurred directly under Florida Statute 468.1715.

Annotations, Discussions, Cases:

10 Cases from Casetext:Date Descending

U.S. Supreme Court11th Cir. - Ct. App.11th Cir. - MD FL11th Cir. - ND FL11th Cir. - SD FLFed. Reg.Secondary Sources - All

    Cases from cite.case.law: